Today's hours:
  • Info
    • Getting here
    • Hours
    • Services
    • Sustainability
    • Leasing
    • Partner with us
Shop Now

Events


Slide 1 of 2

All Events

Wed, May 25th 2022 - Thu, May 25th 2023

  • Event

    Dinosaur Magic at The Reading Reef

    Wednesday, May 25, 2022
    Learn more
  • Event

    Live Music on the Ocean Deck: Lesley Haley

    Saturday, May 28, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on the Ocean Deck: Breanna Bella

    Saturday, May 29, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on the Ocean Deck-Scott Garrepy

    Saturday, June 4, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on The Ocean Deck : Corey Angeli

    Sunday June 5, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on the Ocean Deck: Cari Fontaine

    Saturday, June 11, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on The Ocean Deck : Gina Roode

    Sunday, June 12, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on The Ocean Deck : Michael Hill

    Saturday June 18 , 2022
  • Event

    VomFass: Cheeseboard Making Class

    Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on Ocean Deck: Mark Castrillion

    Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on the Ocean Deck: Tiffany Dennis

    Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on The Ocean Deck : Corey Angeli

    Sunday July 3, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on Ocean Deck: Mark Castrillion

    Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on The Ocean Deck : Michael Physick

    Sunday July 17, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on the Ocean Deck: Cari Fontaine

    Saturday, July 23, 2022

Trending at Pacific City

Slide 1 of 4
  • 5 Summer Fashion Must-Haves

    Summer is approaching – time to get all your fashionable pieces ready. Here are a handful of items you’ll want to have on hand for an effortless and super stylish summer season.

Leasing

Hours of Operation

View Hours

Getting Here

Pacific City
21010 Pacific Coast Hwy
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
  • Copyright 2022 Centennial Real Estate
  • Accessibility
  • Terms of Use
  • Privacy Policy