Today's hours: 10am-9pm
71° F
  • Info
    • Getting here
    • Hours
    • Services
    • Sustainability
    • Leasing
    • Partner with us
Shop Now

Events


Slide 1 of 5

Lululemon Community Fun Run

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Join lululemon Pacific City and the Ambassadors of Surf City 10 as we run, walk, jog and sweat along the beach path. This is a great opportunity to beginning training for September's Surf City 10 race. Strollers and friendly dogs welcomed. Movement options: 3 mile walk3 or 6 mile runValidated parking for 2 hours Bag Check Please arrive early for sign in. Register Here
Learn more

All Events

Thu, August 11th 2022 - Fri, August 11th 2023

  • Event

    Live Music on The Ocean Deck : Corey Angeli

    Saturday, July 13, 2022
    Learn more
  • Event

    Second Saturday Comedy Show

    Saturday, August 13, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on the Ocean Deck-Scott Garrepy

    Sunday, August 14, 2022
  • Event

    PC Grommets-Puppet & Magic Show

    Tuesday, August 16, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music on The Ocean Deck : Michael Physick

    Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music On the Ocean Deck-Tiffany Dennis

    Sunday, August 21, 2022
  • Event

    Lululemon Community Fun Run

    Thursday, August 25, 2022
  • Event

    VomFass: Cheeseboard Making Class

    Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • Event

    Live Music On the Ocean Deck-Tom Norman

    Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
  • Event

    Being Paws-itive At The Reading Reef

    Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Trending at Pacific City

Slide 1 of 4

Treat Yourself: 5 Luxury Items to Splurge On

Splurging on items can be exciting, but it is always important to know which items are worth the splurge versus trendy items that you will want to get for a good price! These are the 5 items we promise are worth every penny and you will use them for many years to come.